The Blame Game

mountainninja999

Disclaimer: before I go into the main body of this blog I feel I must clarify that absolutely nothing I am about to write is intended to be an excuse for anything at all. Specific or general. My musings are simply my opinions on the job (which I do still love) and are intended simply to offer a different perspective on policing in an effort to dispel the myths surrounding our work within our communities. I don’t intend to be controversial and always aim to tell the truth. I often speak my mind about the inability of police leaders and the Federation to speak out on our behalf so I have to stand by the confidence of my convictions and do the speaking out in a more public forum. I can only hope that eventually someone will read my blogs and realise what’s happening before it’s too late…

In recent…

View original post 1,691 more words

Please Feel Free To Comment

