I’m Alright Jack

Couldn’t have put it better myself, surely we can’t all be wrong

Steelriverboy

But I’m not!

Recently we have seen the effects of cutting the NHS so far, that the staff are overwhelmed, and struggling to cope. Now, don’t get me wrong. I think the NHS has done wonders for the health of millions of people in this country, and the staff I have encountered have, on the whole, been brilliant. I speak from personal experience, so feel slightly qualified in saying that.

Anyway, the govt have cut the NHS to the bare bones, which has affected all departments. A & E waiting times, not enough beds, postponed or cancelled operations. The list goes on. But it is this list of apparent “failures” which has led to what amounts to an all out attack on the NHS by the govt. I mean,it’s all wrong isn’t it? Cut the service so that it can’t function, then criticise the hell out of it, and use…

View original post 369 more words

Please Feel Free To Comment

