Heroes Live Forever

Please read this moving blog

Police Geek

I hope that my blog followers will forgive me a little indulgence to promote events I am undertaking to raise funds for a charity that is very close to my heart. Normal service will be resumed in the next blog.

‘The first rule of law enforcement: make sure when your shift is over you go home alive. Here endeth the lesson.’

The Untouchables

Care of Police Survivors (COPS) is a charity that supports the families of police officers who have been lost in the line of duty, providing a support network to help rebuild the shattered lives. As a serving officer, we sometimes forget the risks we take on a daily basis until something brings it into focus, the following video, shared by a close friend, explains it way better than words

I was inspired to raise funds for COPS by my friend, Kate Parker, who has been supported by…

View original post 546 more words

Please Feel Free To Comment

